You are not able to remove a Person in Setyl. The only option is to archive a Person. You will not be charged for a Person who is archived.

  1. Log onto Setyl
  2. On the left tab click People > All People
  3. Click on the user you want to Archive
  4. Click on the "3 dot menu"
  5. Choose "Archive"
  6. Click "Archive" to archive the Person

Related articles:

What if I have a duplicate of a Person?