Setyl is billed on a per person basis. Each person added to your organisation’s Setyl is charged for, unless they are marked as “Archived.”

Setyl charges for people who have their status as onboarding, active or offboarding.

To change the status of an employee to archived:

  1. Log onto Setyl
  2. Click the “People”
  3. Select the person you would like to archive
  4. Select edit profile
  5. Select “Archived” on the 'Status' drop down menu