Simply change their role to “No access” which can be done through the following steps:

  1. Log onto Setyl
  2. Click “People”
  3. Select the person you would like to give no access to
  4. Click the three blue dots in the top right of the person’s page
  5. Now select “Change Person Role” and click “No access” at the bottom of the tab