To change the default Role of new People added into the platform:

  1. Log onto Setyl
  2. Go to Settings > Company Settings
  3. Go to
  4. On this page, toggle the permissions you would like each Role to have access to

Related articles:

What do the different Roles mean?

What are the different Roles within Setyl?

How do I change the user permissions for a Role?

How should I apply Setyl’s Roles to People in my organisation?

What is the default role of new People added into the platform?

What is the difference between an “Owner” and “Manager”?

Why am I not able to access certain functions within the Setyl platform?

How do I change a Person's role?

How do I restrict a certain Persons access to the platform?