Setyl’s existing clients tend to set their contractor’s Role as “No Access” within the platform. This means that a contractor will have no visibility over your company's information. They will only be able to access and view their profile. Once you have terminated business with a contractor, you can Archive them.

Related topics:

How do I change a Person's role?

How do I bulk archive People?