You should Archive one of the duplicates. As with all records on Setyl, People cannot be deleted, but may be Archived.

  • Go to the Person’s profile
  • Click on the “3 dot icon”
  • Click "Archive"
  • Confirm "Archive"

Related topics:

How do I archive an Asset?

How do I archive a Department?

How do I archive a Location?