To maintain a historic record of activity related to every Location, you are not able to delete a Location within the platform. This allows Setyl to provide accurate data within the "Reports" for your organization.

Related articles:

How do I archive a Location?

How do I delete a Location?

How do I see archived Locations in Setyl?